Cash prices
- Suboxone Pricing - after first two visitsAsk what's included$150 per visit
Applies after the first two Suboxone visits. Form completion (FMLA, disability, etc.) costs extra; fee not specified.
Source: majormedicalclinic.com · checked Oct 2026 - Suboxone Pricing - first two visitsAsk what's includedPackage$200
Includes the first two Suboxone visits. Form completion (FMLA, disability, etc.) costs extra; fee not specified.
Source: majormedicalclinic.com · checked Oct 2026 - Self-pay office visitAsk what's included$150 per visit
Includes the visit and any regular tests needed (urinalysis, EKG, pregnancy test, etc.). Blood work excluded. Form completion (FMLA, disability, etc.) costs extra; fee not specified.
Source: majormedicalclinic.com · checked Oct 2026
Prices are published cash prices with their source and the date we last checked. Confirm with the provider before you book. Hospital prices for a billing code are often the facility charge only.