Primary care

RC Functional MD

Prairie Village, KS

10 published cash pricesrcfunctionalmd.com

Cash prices

  1. Follow‑up visit - Krista Chernoff, APRN
    Standard service: Follow-up visit
    Ask what's included
    $350 per unit

    $350 per hour.

    Source: rcfunctionalmd.com · checked Oct 2026
  2. Follow‑up visit - Dr. Lindsey Clancey, MD
    Standard service: Follow-up visit
    Ask what's included
    $450 per unit

    $450 per hour.

    Source: rcfunctionalmd.com · checked Oct 2026
  3. Foundational Assessment - Krista Chernoff, APRN
    Standard service: Initial wellness assessment
    Ask what's included
    $450
    Source: rcfunctionalmd.com · checked Oct 2026
  4. Foundational Assessment - Dr. Lindsey Clancey, MD
    Standard service: Initial wellness assessment
    Ask what's included
    $750
    Source: rcfunctionalmd.com · checked Oct 2026
  5. Maintenance Membership - Krista Chernoff, APRN
    Standard service: Maintenance membership - nurse practitioner
    Ask what's includedMembership
    $150 per month

    Care begins with a $450 Foundational Assessment. Fee-for-service follow-up visits cost $350/hour. Maintenance membership term and eligibility are not specified.

    Source: rcfunctionalmd.com · checked Oct 2026
  6. Maintenance Membership - Dr. Lindsey Clancey, MD
    Standard service: Maintenance membership - physician
    Ask what's includedMembership
    $200 per month

    Care begins with a $750 Foundational Assessment. Fee-for-service follow-up visits cost $450/hour. Maintenance membership term and eligibility are not specified.

    Source: rcfunctionalmd.com · checked Oct 2026
  7. 12‑Month Membership - Krista Chernoff, APRN
    Standard service: Membership (12 months)
    Ask what's includedMembership
    $200 per month

    12-month term. Care begins with a $450 Foundational Assessment. Fee-for-service follow-up visits cost $350/hour.

    Source: rcfunctionalmd.com · checked Oct 2026
  8. 12‑Month Membership - Dr. Lindsey Clancey, MD
    Standard service: Membership (12 months)
    Ask what's includedMembership
    $250 per month

    12-month term. Care begins with a $750 Foundational Assessment. Fee-for-service follow-up visits cost $450/hour.

    Source: rcfunctionalmd.com · checked Oct 2026
  9. 6‑Month Membership - Krista Chernoff, APRN
    Standard service: Membership (6 months, nurse practitioner)
    Ask what's includedMembership
    $250 per month

    6-month term. Care begins with a $450 Foundational Assessment. Fee-for-service follow-up visits cost $350/hour.

    Source: rcfunctionalmd.com · checked Oct 2026
  10. 6‑Month Membership - Dr. Lindsey Clancey, MD
    Standard service: Membership (6 months, physician)
    Ask what's includedMembership
    $300 per month

    6-month term. Care begins with a $750 Foundational Assessment. Fee-for-service follow-up visits cost $450/hour.

    Source: rcfunctionalmd.com · checked Oct 2026

Prices are published cash prices with their source and the date we last checked. Confirm with the provider before you book. Hospital prices for a billing code are often the facility charge only.