Cash prices
- CBCAsk what's included$5
$5 per test for DPC members. Paid membership required; membership cost and term are not stated on this page.
Source: sadpcah.com · checked Oct 2026 - Ask what's included$5
$5 per test for DPC members. Paid membership required; membership cost and term are not stated on this page.
Source: sadpcah.com · checked Oct 2026 - Ask what's included$5
$5 per test for DPC members. Paid membership required; membership cost and term are not stated on this page.
Source: sadpcah.com · checked Oct 2026 - Ask what's included$5
$5 per test for DPC members. Paid membership required; membership cost and term are not stated on this page.
Source: sadpcah.com · checked Oct 2026 - UrinalysisAsk what's included$5
$5 per test for DPC members. Paid membership required; membership cost and term are not stated on this page.
Source: sadpcah.com · checked Oct 2026
Prices are published cash prices with their source and the date we last checked. Confirm with the provider before you book. Hospital prices for a billing code are often the facility charge only.